Editorial Team

UHD Journal of Science and Technology is an Academic Scientific Journal published by the University of Human Development.

Executive Publisher
Professor Dr. Mariwan Ahmed Rasheed
President of the UHD [See TAP]
University of Human Development
email: mariwan.rasheed@uhd.edu.iq
Mobile phone: +964 770 158 5705
 
Editor-in-Chief
Assistant Professor Dr. Aso Mohammad Darwesh
University of Human Development [See TAP]
email: aso.darwesh@uhd.edu.iq
Mobile phone: +964 770 148 5879
 
Executive Editorial Board Members
Professor Dr. Muzhir Shaban Al-Ani [See TAP]
University of Human Development
email: muzhir.al-ani@uhd.edu.iq 
Mobile phone: +964 781 423 8121
 
Assistant Professor Dr. Raed Ibraheem Hamed
University of Human Development [See TAP]
email: raed.alfalahy@uhd.edu.iq 
Mobile phone: +964 772 689 8138
 
Assistant Professor Dr. Nurouldeen Nasih Qader
University of Human Development [See TAP]
email: nooruldeen.qader@uhd.edu.iq 
Mobile phone: +964 770 155 3566
 
Assistant Professor Dr. Salih Ahmed Hama
University of Human Development [See TAP]
email: salih.hama@uhd.edu.iq
Mobile phone: +964 770 149 5656
 
Assistant Professor Dr. Tara Mahmood Hassan
University of Sulaimani [See TAP]
email: tara.hasan@univsul.edu.iq
Mobile phone: +9647702171917
 
 
Advisory Board Members
Professor Dr. Khalid Al-Quradaghi
Co-Director, Collaborative Research Project on Science, Technology and Innovation (STI),
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
 
Professor Dr. Sufyan Taih Faraj Aljanabi
University of Human Development
University of Anbar
email: saljanabi@fulbrightmail.org
 
Professor Dr. Salah Ismaeel Yahya
Koya University [See TAP]
email: salah.ismaeel@koyauniversity.org
Mobile phone: +964 750 1914 1638
 
Professor Dr. Sattar B. Sadkhan
University of Babylon- IRAQ
email: drengsattar@ieee.org
Mobile phone: +964 - 770 711 9529
 
Professor Dr. Amir Masoud Rahmani
University of Algarve
email: arahmani@ualg.pt
Mobile phone: +351(913)347-483
 
Professor Dr. Muhammad Abulaish
Jamia Millia Islamia
email: abulaish@ieee.org
Mobile phone: +91-11-26980014
 
Professor Dr. Parham Moradi
University of Kurdistan - Iran
email: p.moradi@uok.ac.ir